Distractions and notifications are everywhere, so it’s understandable that one of your team members might forget to check in every once in a while. Now we’ve added a way to give them another gentle nudge.
To use this new feature, just hit the “Resend Reminder” button that will appear for team members that have already been reminded but still haven’t checked in. The new reminder will be sent over the same configured channel(s) as the original. For now, you’ll need to be a team administrator to access this functionality.
Get a monthly digest of helpful articles from around the web for people leading software teams. Absolutely no spam, unsubscribe anytime, and we'll never share your address: